Cheri Speak

Are you listening?

Speaker’s Ball Poll

Gut Buster awardThe Speaker’s Ball blog challenge is over and it’s time to vote. It has been a full month and I am ready to give out awards soon. If you missed out here where the details. Catch the next one for sure!

We only have one category that needs to go to vote and that is the “Gut Buster” award for most humorous blog.

There are two nominees for you to go check out and then vote for whichever one you like the best.

Poll closes at 7 PM PST Friday March 8th.

My Right to Bitch  OR Do Not Get Sick in the Sink for the “Gut Buster” award?

All winners (for all categories) will be announced Saturday March, 9, 2003.

8 comments on “Speaker’s Ball Poll

  1. Adam S
    March 1, 2013

    Ahem, the artist formerly known as 😉

    Like

    • CheriSpeak
      March 1, 2013

      well HERE you are F*head no matter what you choose to call yourself :p

      Like

      • Adam S
        March 1, 2013

        Thanks, Darlin. Am I winning?

        Like

  2. CheriSpeak
    March 1, 2013

    So far, but only by a vote 😉

    Like

    • Adam S
      March 2, 2013

      May the best man win: me. Just kidding. No I’m not. \m/

      Like

  3. writingthebody
    March 2, 2013

    This is a good idea, did you organise all these contests yourself? Anyway good luck to all of you! Sorry if I sound a bit silly, I guess I am not competitive as such….but it is good that you have done this, if that makes sense 🙂

    Like

    • CheriSpeak
      March 5, 2013

      Hi there. Thanks. Yes I organized them. There is a woman who does blog challenges all of the time http://tfaswift.com/the-blog-challenge/ (I didn’t know she did them all of the time lol, I thought it was a one-time thing when I first came across and participated in one) Anyhow I loved it so I wanted to do one of my own. I wanted to give an opportunity to people to EARN awards instead of just pass them around.

      Like

      • writingthebody
        March 6, 2013

        Good on you!!

        Like

Now it's my turn to listen...

Information

This entry was posted on March 1, 2013 by in Action Alert, Blog Challenge, Bloggers, Blogging Awards, Contest, WPAwards, Writing and tagged , , .
