Cheri Speak

Are you listening?

Face It Friday!

Everywhere you go, everywhere you look…they are there, but do you see them?

I do!

Faces are everywhere, watching us from myriad places. Here are a few new ones since last time I shared

I turned to set something on the table beside me and this was staring at me! The round red thingy is a lip balm.

IMG_1341[1]

This was a paper plate that was used beneath a soup cup…when I went to throw it away, he was looking at me….

IMG_1226[1]

This one is wearing a witches hat, a little late for Halloween, but like I said…faces are everywhere!

IMG_1275[1]

I removed the foil from a lasagna, this face was on the underside.

IMG_1220[1]

If you are a frequent reader then you know the back story to these faces, if not, here’s the deal…one of my daughters and I take pictures of faces when we see them and text them to each other all week-long. We live in different states.

DAY #29 OF NaBloPoMoBlogHer, and NanoPoblano …

Grab a Badge if You Dare

One comment on “Face It Friday!

  1. Pingback: Face It Friday! | Cheri Speak

Now it's my turn to listen...

Information

This entry was posted on November 29, 2013 by in Anomalies, Art, Check These Out, Cheri Speak Blog, Family, Humor, NaBloPoMo, Parenting and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

QUOTES

CHERI-SPEAK-QUOTES
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool

Sign Up Today!

boot-camps-for-bloggers

You do not need to be a WordPress member to subscribe. Just enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Thank you very much for following! :)

Join 1,653 other followers

Tweet @CheriSpeak

IT’S FREE!

Get the Cheri Speak Badge

cheri-speak-badge
