Cheri Speak

Are you listening?

One of My Childhood Celebrity Crushes is Coming on My Show

IMAGE SOURCE: Anson Williams Facebook

IMAGE SOURCE: Anson Williams Facebook

Sunday-Monday, Happy Days, Tuesday-Wednesday Happy Days, Thursday-Friday, HAPPY DAYS!

On Wednesday, March 18th, please listen to Challenging the Rhetoric 6pm PST/9pm EST. Anson Williams, who played the character, “Potsie Webber” on the beloved television sit-com, “Happy Days”, will be joining Anita and I on the show as our #TheGRILL guest.

Anson just completed taping for Oprah’s, “Where Are They Now” to air on the OWN. He also has a new book, called, “Singing to a Bulldog” that is quite fascinating. Check it out HERE.

Anson and I have been Facebook friends for a few years. I never mentioned it to him, but I had a bit of a crush on him when I was a kid. I was a huge “Happy Days” fan. The Fonz was great and all, but Potsie was accessible! And now that I am old and ancient I simply  enjoy his political [and life lesson] style of commentary. He is one smart dude.

When Anita and I launched the radio show he graciously posted around our press release and helped promote the show and I am grateful to call him my friend. We are ecstatic he has agreed to come rabble rouse with us on the show. It is sure to be a fun one so mark your calendars!

DIRECT LINK TO THIS EPISODE

ctr-biz-cards-2

Now it's my turn to listen...

QUOTES

CHERI-SPEAK-QUOTES
LETTERS-IN-SONG-TITLES-BLOG-SERIES
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool

Sign Up Today!

boot-camps-for-bloggers

You do not need to be a WordPress member to subscribe. Just enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Thank you very much for following! :)

Join 1,636 other followers

Tweet @CheriSpeak

IT’S FREE!

Get the Cheri Speak Badge

cheri-speak-badge
