Cheri Speak

Are you listening?

I’m Up to Something Better Than No Good

big-idea-business

IMAGE SOURCE: info.cocommunications.com

It occurred to me, since I have so many years media experience that includes bartering with and  for businesses, that maybe I should share a bit of inside info regular Joe’s probably don’t know. And then once I thought that … I got a business license and well, the rest will be history.

Check it out for yourself and if you like what you see? Well, share liberally of course! 😉

Back to Bartering (BtB) Online:

Now it's my turn to listen...

Information

This entry was posted on July 10, 2015 by in Bartering, business, Lifestyle, Money and tagged , , , , , , , , .
