Cheri Speak

Are you listening?

Feed Your Organic Vegetable Garden With Freshwater Fish Water

The Underwater Gardener

By Cheri Roberts, CEO/Founder – Cheri Speak Media & Back to Bartering

Although I have always loved the look of a well-kept aquarium, I only loved it in someone else’s home or office, not my own. Between raising kids and other household pets [do husbands count?], maintaining an aquarium seemed like a lot of work I didn’t need. Now that the kids are grown and I am down to, Hanna, a very sedentary meow-mouth of a cat, I have two decent size freshwater fish tanks in my home. The catch here, and with fish,there’s always a catch, is I do not have to deal with any of the work involved in keeping fish. I leave that to Michael, the Underwater Gardener.

I enjoy watching the underwater plants and fish throughout the day, I even like the hushed sound of the pump, but I especially love the fact that every…

View original post 233 more words

Now it's my turn to listen...

Information

This entry was posted on July 25, 2015 by in Uncategorized.

QUOTES

CHERI-SPEAK-QUOTES
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool

Sign Up Today!

boot-camps-for-bloggers

You do not need to be a WordPress member to subscribe. Just enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Thank you very much for following! :)

Join 1,637 other followers

Tweet @CheriSpeak

IT’S FREE!

Get the Cheri Speak Badge

cheri-speak-badge
