Cheri Speak

Are you listening?

My Press TV Interview

Robot-Girl-wallpaper-1920x1080

This morning my podcast studio was turned into a film studio by a videographer for Press TV for an upcoming episode of their ongoing documentary series, Economic Divide. The video below is the trailer for the series that they started in 2014.

 

Robot tech is something I’ve written about often. I find it simultaneously fascinating and frightening. The episode I was filmed for is on the topic of the economic impact of the robotics industry and should air in about 2 weeks. I will post a link when I get an air-date.

The experience was pretty cool. The videographer was very professional and very nice. I think he was initially surprised over the set of questions he was getting ready to ask me. I am not quite sure I looked like someone who had something to say about robots! He soon found out I had plenty to say.

 

Now it's my turn to listen...

Information

This entry was posted on February 25, 2016 by in Documentary, economy, Press TV, Robotics, technology, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , .

QUOTES

CHERI-SPEAK-QUOTES
Protected by Copyscape Online Plagiarism Tool

Sign Up Today!

boot-camps-for-bloggers

You do not need to be a WordPress member to subscribe. Just enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email. Thank you very much for following! :)

Join 1,640 other followers

Tweet @CheriSpeak

IT’S FREE!

Get the Cheri Speak Badge

cheri-speak-badge
